Brandon Baker

🥈 Contributor

over 4 years ago

Camping?

Looks amazing! Are there suitable camping spots at the lake?

🥈 Contributor

over 4 years ago

Must do.

Made this trip from Seattle last year and was amazing! The ridge has some of my favorite views to date.

🥈 Contributor

over 4 years ago

One of the best!

Stuart Island is one of my favorites in the San Juans...the light house hike it always an epic spot for sunsets!

🥈 Contributor

almost 5 years ago

Sweet!

I've only been here in summer, but it looks awesome for a winter snowshoe too....next season!

🥈 Contributor

almost 5 years ago

Amazing.

This is one of those places that I had seen a million pictures of before actually seeing it for myself...Angels Landing did not fall short. Photos don't do it justice, this spot is a must do!

🥈 Contributor

almost 5 years ago

Great spot for a short hike!

Great spot for a short hike!

🥈 Contributor

almost 5 years ago

One of the best spots in WA...in my opinion.

My first backpack trip was here, still one of my favorites! One of the best spots in WA...in my opinion.

🥈 Contributor

almost 5 years ago

Snowboard + Camp

Awesome spot! Love riding Timberline and camping here, almost that time of year!

🥈 Contributor

almost 5 years ago

The best.

Love Garibaldi, such a cool spot!

Awesome!

Done this hike a few times...love the varying scenery and the lake conditions are always different!

🥈 Contributor

almost 5 years ago

Hot

Great hike but pay attention to the weather! I did this in August last year when the temperature was in the high 80's....makes for a very warm day! One of the best hikes off mountain loop in my opinion.

🥈 Contributor

almost 5 years ago

Larches

I went in June of last year and want to go back to see the larches like they are in your photos! Such a rad hike and area up there.

🥈 Contributor

almost 5 years ago

Lake 22

Such a rad hike all year round! Always changing scenery based on the month you visit.