Brandon Baker

Trailblazer

almost 5 years ago

Camping?

Looks amazing! Are there suitable camping spots at the lake?

Trailblazer

about 5 years ago

Must do.

Made this trip from Seattle last year and was amazing! The ridge has some of my favorite views to date.

Trailblazer

about 5 years ago

One of the best!

Stuart Island is one of my favorites in the San Juans...the light house hike it always an epic spot for sunsets!

Trailblazer

about 5 years ago

Sweet!

I've only been here in summer, but it looks awesome for a winter snowshoe too....next season!

Trailblazer

about 5 years ago

Amazing.

This is one of those places that I had seen a million pictures of before actually seeing it for myself...Angels Landing did not fall short. Photos don't do it justice, this spot is a must do!

Trailblazer

about 5 years ago

Great spot for a short hike!

Great spot for a short hike!

Trailblazer

about 5 years ago

One of the best spots in WA...in my opinion.

My first backpack trip was here, still one of my favorites! One of the best spots in WA...in my opinion.

Trailblazer

about 5 years ago

Snowboard + Camp

Awesome spot! Love riding Timberline and camping here, almost that time of year!

Trailblazer

about 5 years ago

The best.

Love Garibaldi, such a cool spot!

Awesome!

Done this hike a few times...love the varying scenery and the lake conditions are always different!

Trailblazer

about 5 years ago

Hot

Great hike but pay attention to the weather! I did this in August last year when the temperature was in the high 80's....makes for a very warm day! One of the best hikes off mountain loop in my opinion.

Trailblazer

about 5 years ago

Larches

I went in June of last year and want to go back to see the larches like they are in your photos! Such a rad hike and area up there.

Trailblazer

about 5 years ago

Lake 22

Such a rad hike all year round! Always changing scenery based on the month you visit.